Warning before overwritung a Queue

  • 24 April 2022
  • 2 replies
  • 25 views

When I want to add a song to the I click the three dots. It can happen that I miss the dots and overwrite the whole queue with that song, which is pretty annoying.

There should be a warning before this happens.


2 replies

Userlevel 7
Badge +10

Hey @Florian.Eb

Yes this is annoying, you need to be a bit careful, but such things happen all the time. 

I have passed on your feedback :) 

It is more than just annoying. I am considering cancelling my membership. You build a queue with an hours of songs and then you accidentally touch the phone screen and it is overwritten. This is unacceptable. 

Reply