Skip to main content
Jaime.Deezer
Community Manager
Community Manager
Oct 15, 2024 10:26 AM UTC

How to delete your account

If you ever decide to delete your Deezer account, it's important to know that deleting your account means all your data, settings, favourite tracks, playlists, and any remaining subscription time will be permanently removed.

WEB

·   Navigate to www.deezer.com

·   Click on your profile image on the right top corner

·   Click on the arrow alongside Account Settings

·   Scroll to the bottom of the page to find the Delete Account option to delete your account

WARNING – Deleting your account cannot be undone. Consider cancel your subscription if that's all you are after .

 

MOBILE

·   Navigate to the Home section

·   Choose your profile image on the top right corner

·   Navigate to Account Management> Manage my Account

·   Scroll to the bottom to find the "Delete My account" option

 

    1 reply

    Leonídia.Deezer
    Community Manager
    Community Manager
    Oct 24, 2024 11:59 AM UTC

    Thank you, @Jaime.Deezer!

    The article provides easy steps to delete a Deezer account on both web and mobile.

    This quick guide is great for anyone thinking about deleting their account!