Skip to main content
Guitar Hero
December 25, 2022
Answered

playlist

  • December 25, 2022
  • 3 replies
  • 52 views

if i dont premium member ,when delete my playlist on deezer ?

Best answer by Johnathan.Deezer

Thanks for your help @bluezzbastardzz

Yes @FIRAT AYDIN, always when you change from a paid account to free account, your playlists and music will be on your account without problems and on the case of @Nadav Har'El, when you pay and return to Premium or Family, you will see your music again. 📲

Have a great day! 

3 replies

bluezzbastardzz
Superuser
Superuser
December 26, 2022

If you are asking about your playlists and favorites when you unsubscribe from Premium, they will stay in your account for an unlimited time, so you do not lose them as a Free user.

ZZee ya, Hans-Jürgen (Bluezz Bastardzz and Indigo Rocks, live album on Deezer, last.fm/user/hjbardenhagen)
Rising Star
December 26, 2022

If you are asking about your playlists and favorites when you unsubscribe from Premium, they will stay in your account for an unlimited time, so you do not lose them as a a Free user.

Yes, except that I found out the hard way that if Deezer suddenly decides that it “doesn’t support Deezer Free in your country” (in my case, Israel), there is no way for you to even see your playlists :-( So don’t count on being able to see your playlists even one minute after your paid subscription ends.

Johnathan.Deezer
Ultimate Superstar
Ultimate Superstar
December 27, 2022

Thanks for your help @bluezzbastardzz

Yes @FIRAT AYDIN, always when you change from a paid account to free account, your playlists and music will be on your account without problems and on the case of @Nadav Har'El, when you pay and return to Premium or Family, you will see your music again. 📲

Have a great day! 

JohnathanF