Skip to main content
Nina Nebo
Nina NeboAnswer
Superuser
August 1, 2024

 

 

Hi @Corbin Wimberly !

Deleting your account involves :

All data, settings, favorite tracks and playlists will be permanently deleted.

Any remaining subscription time will also be permanently deleted.

Are you sure you want delete your Deezer account !?

 

 

 

link - how Delete Your Deezer Account

https://support.deezer.com/hc/en-gb/articles/201168742-Delete-Your-Deezer-Account

💜🎧 | Why not just live in the moment, especially if it has a good beat | 🎶💜

1 reply

Nina Nebo
Superuser
Nina NeboAnswer
Superuser
August 1, 2024

 

 

Hi @Corbin Wimberly !

Deleting your account involves :

All data, settings, favorite tracks and playlists will be permanently deleted.

Any remaining subscription time will also be permanently deleted.

Are you sure you want delete your Deezer account !?

 

 

 

link - how Delete Your Deezer Account

https://support.deezer.com/hc/en-gb/articles/201168742-Delete-Your-Deezer-Account

💜🎧 | Why not just live in the moment, especially if it has a good beat | 🎶💜