Skip to main content
Hitmaker
June 28, 2022
Answered

Cancelling subscription

  • June 28, 2022
  • 3 replies
  • 72 views

If I cancel my Deezer Family subscription and later re-subscribe, will the tracks, playlists and albums I’ve saved still be accessible when I return?

Thanks,  Peter

    This topic has been closed for comments - the content may no longer be relevant or up-to-date, so please search for keywords so that you can find a newer post or look below for a direct link
    Best answer by Superschlumpf

    If I cancel my Deezer Family subscription and later re-subscribe, will the tracks, playlists and albums I’ve saved still be accessible when I return?

    Thanks,  Peter

    Hi Peter…

    of course they will be available. 
    All your personal favorites are linked to your account, independent of any subscription plan. Just the way to use them (downloadable, not only shuffle mode …) is limited on free account. 
    If resubscribing, everything is fine again. 😎

    3 replies

    Superschlumpf
    Superuser
    Deezer "Sonos Master" Legend
    June 28, 2022

    If I cancel my Deezer Family subscription and later re-subscribe, will the tracks, playlists and albums I’ve saved still be accessible when I return?

    Thanks,  Peter

    Hi Peter…

    of course they will be available. 
    All your personal favorites are linked to your account, independent of any subscription plan. Just the way to use them (downloadable, not only shuffle mode …) is limited on free account. 
    If resubscribing, everything is fine again. 😎

    [he/him] Deezer is music, but Deezer and Sonos is party !
    One Hit Wonder
    June 30, 2022

    I want to cancel my subscription but sad don't have access to my subscription plan on my deezer account is there a way I can stop this from taking money from my bank account 

    June 30, 2022

    Hey @Pete Sutton 

    Please contact support:

    → https://support.deezer.com/hc/requests/new