Skip to main content
Guitar Hero
November 3, 2022
Not for now

Alert when clicking a song will delete all the queue!

Related products:Features
  • November 3, 2022
  • 4 replies
  • 58 views

Hi,
it would be really needed an alert to confirm if you want to delete all the tracks in the queue and play that song…
SO many times is happening that I collect a long queue to listen new things and then clicking one song will delete all the queue!!!
Please put an alert to confirm the action!!!
Really needed imho, anyone else?
Thank you!!!

4 replies

Yula
Deezer Staff
Deezer Staff
November 14, 2022

Hello @emc, 

Thanks for creating this idea. It is not on our plans for the time being to add such a feature… 

But you never know, share your idea and if it gets a lot of votes we will present it to our Product Team 🤗

(She/her) add your pronouns to your signature!
Yula
Deezer Staff
Deezer Staff
November 14, 2022
New→Not for now
(She/her) add your pronouns to your signature!
emcAuthor
Guitar Hero
December 12, 2022

That’s really a pity!
It continues to happen to me that after create a great queue with everytthing I want to listen then… accidentally click on a song and puff!!! all the queue is gone! :///
That’s absurd to don’t have an alert!!!
 

emcAuthor
Guitar Hero
December 12, 2022

Would be good if at least we could save a queue as a playlist!!! as this request...