Skip to main content
Hitmaker
Oct 24, 2025 7:01 AM UTC
Answered

Can I disable the "share" window popup that appears after taking a screenshot on mobile?

When you take a screenshot while playing a song on the android app, a window pops up offering to share the screenshot, and you have to manually exit it to get it to bugger off. Is there any way to stop this popup every time I screenshot?

destywhipAnswer
Hitmaker
Oct 24, 2025 7:08 AM UTC

Nvm figured it out, had to click on the (i) in the corner

1 reply

destywhipAuthorAnswer
Hitmaker
Oct 24, 2025 7:08 AM UTC

Nvm figured it out, had to click on the (i) in the corner