Skip to main content
One Hit Wonder
January 16, 2024
Answered

how to cancel connection from a music platform to deezer

  • January 16, 2024
  • 2 replies
  • 128 views

Today I transmitted my playlists from Spotify to Deezer, but I accidentally transmitted my favorites, and now I'm trying to remove them and I can't. Is there any way to remove the connection from the songs and playlists I made?

Best answer by FriskyProdigy

Hello @appinho,

Sure you can always view and disconnect all apps and platforms that you have granted access to your Deezer account by visiting the apps page from a PC (Web) of your Deezer account HERE.

You should see a list of all apps that currently have access to your account, find the ones you want to revoke or don’t recognize and remove them.

2 replies

Nina Nebo
Superuser
Superuser
January 16, 2024

 

Hi @appinho !

Can you send a screenshot ,maybe then we can see better where is problem !?

💜🎧 | Why not just live in the moment, especially if it has a good beat | 🎶💜
FriskyProdigy
Superuser
Superuser
January 17, 2024

Hello @appinho,

Sure you can always view and disconnect all apps and platforms that you have granted access to your Deezer account by visiting the apps page from a PC (Web) of your Deezer account HERE.

You should see a list of all apps that currently have access to your account, find the ones you want to revoke or don’t recognize and remove them.