when I went to resubscribe with the button provided it gave me the regular subscription

  • 13 June 2019
  • 1 reply
  • 14 views

I previously had the family deezer and when I went to resubscribe with the button provided it gave me the regular subscription. How do I change this without paying again?

1 reply

Userlevel 7
Badge +7
Hi @jenn.bennett.14

please contact support here with all the information you have (your username, email etc.) they should be able to help you.

Reply