Answered

What happens to secondary accounts when cancelling Family?

  • 4 March 2019
  • 1 reply
  • 152 views

Hi,

I recently realized that apparently my account is based in a wrong country. I'd like to correct that. I found that I would have to let my subscription expire and then re-subscribe to have my account change country: https://en.deezercommunity.com/your-account-and-subscription-5/changing-my-account-s-country-7591

I'm wondering what would happen to the secondary accounts of my family members that I share this Family subscription with. I'm worried that all their info (playlists, flow learning and so on) might get lost if I let the subscription expire. Could anyone confirm or deny this?

Edit: I'm an idiot, it's the last question in the FAQ. Sorry :(
https://en.deezercommunity.com/your-account-and-subscription-5/deezer-family-guide-118
icon

Best answer by Noam Asulin 5 March 2019, 08:17

Glad you found the answer .
View original

1 reply

Userlevel 7
Badge +7
Glad you found the answer .

Reply