Solved

Upgrade to Family without losing playlists


Hi there, I am currently a deezer member and would like to upgrade to the family plan. My question is my wife signed up for the free trial version and has built a decent playlist, now when I upgrade to the family plan is she able to transfer her playlist she has built over to the new account
icon

Best answer by Rudi 15 March 2019, 12:57

Hey @Barlow

Yes, there shouldn't be a problem. Once the new account is up and running you can contact our support team and they should be able to help the transfer 😉

View original

1 reply

Userlevel 7
Badge +5
Hey @Barlow

Yes, there shouldn't be a problem. Once the new account is up and running you can contact our support team and they should be able to help the transfer 😉

Reply