Solved

Please delete my uderza data from your data base


Remove my data from your database
icon

Best answer by Rob Igo 21 November 2018, 10:01

hi @mieszkanie

Please follow these instructions: -

How to Cancel - https://en.deezercommunity.com/your-account-and-subscription-5/how-to-cancel-your-deezer-subscription-116

Delete Account:-
If you want to delete your account completely, you can follow the steps below:
You can only delete your account using a web browser. Go to Deezer.com and:
Log in to your account
Click on Settings
Click on Account Settings
At the bottom of the screen, click on Delete my account
Enter your Deezer password and click on Delete my account
You will receive a final validation email, just click on the link included in the email and your account will be deleted.

View original

3 replies

Userlevel 7
Badge +7
hi @mieszkanie

Please follow these instructions: -

How to Cancel - https://en.deezercommunity.com/your-account-and-subscription-5/how-to-cancel-your-deezer-subscription-116

Delete Account:-
If you want to delete your account completely, you can follow the steps below:
You can only delete your account using a web browser. Go to Deezer.com and:
Log in to your account
Click on Settings
Click on Account Settings
At the bottom of the screen, click on Delete my account
Enter your Deezer password and click on Delete my account
You will receive a final validation email, just click on the link included in the email and your account will be deleted.
Hi can you please delete for me this account?

Thank You,
pamela!
Userlevel 7
Badge +7
Hi @pamela alum

please follow these instructions: -

Delete Account:-
If you want to delete your account completely, you can follow the steps below:
You can only delete your account using a web browser. Go to Deezer.com and:
Log in to your account
Click on Settings
Click on Account Settings
At the bottom of the screen, click on Delete my account
Enter your Deezer password and click on Delete my account
You will receive a final validation email, just click on the link included in the email and your account will be deleted.

Reply