Answered

If I cancel do I lose all my downloaded music

  • 22 December 2017
  • 5 replies
  • 124 views

If I leave do I lose all my downloaded music
icon

Best answer by Rafael. 22 December 2017, 14:30

Hi @kjh145 , if you leave we will be very sad 😞

You only have access to the downloaded songs while you are a subscriber. But if you leave and come back again your playlists and favorites will be there waiting for you 🙂
View original

5 replies

Userlevel 7
Badge +7
Hi @kjh145 , if you leave we will be very sad 😞

You only have access to the downloaded songs while you are a subscriber. But if you leave and come back again your playlists and favorites will be there waiting for you 🙂
Hi, if I cancel do I lose everything in my account?
Userlevel 7
Badge +5
Hey, after you cancel your subscription, all your playlists and favorites will stay put, but if you downloaded anything it will no longer be available offline 😉
If I was to cancel my subscription, would I still be able to access my downloaded music?
Userlevel 7
Badge +7
No . Downloaded music is a premium feature only

Reply