Solved

From Premium to Family: do I lose my music?

  • 20 May 2019
  • 1 reply
  • 22 views

Hi,
I would like to switch from Deezer Premium to Family.

If I do so, what will happen to all my saved track, playlist, fav song and whatsoever? Do I lost everything 🥺?!

thank you
icon

Best answer by Rudi 21 May 2019, 17:20

Hey @Ciano Ra

No, not at all. You just get to enjoy Deezer with your family as well - as you can set up 6 profiles within the same account. You current profile will be the master one, so your saved music will remain 😉
View original

1 reply

Userlevel 7
Badge +5
Hey @Ciano Ra

No, not at all. You just get to enjoy Deezer with your family as well - as you can set up 6 profiles within the same account. You current profile will be the master one, so your saved music will remain 😉

Reply