Question

do I lose my playlists and faves when replacing my current version with the test version?


when I'm about to install the deezer beta version, I get the following message: " You already have this app installed. Do you want to replace the current app version with the test version? You may lose the app's data."
does this mean I lose all my personal data like saved playlists and liked songs, albums and artists?
I'd like to try the test version but, of course, not if I lose all the stuff I've been building my profile with.
thank you.

0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply