Solved

Do I lose my music if I install the Beta version?


I want to download the beta version through TestFlight so I can do my review but I got the below message. Are you sure I’m not gonna loose my playlist / data if I proceed?

icon

Best answer by Rafael. 25 September 2018, 18:11

Hi @JoeyMak, as long as you login with the same email you will not lose your favorites and playlists. But you will lose all the downloaded playlists, but just will need to download them again 🙂

View original

1 reply

Userlevel 7
Badge +5
Hi @JoeyMak, as long as you login with the same email you will not lose your favorites and playlists. But you will lose all the downloaded playlists, but just will need to download them again 🙂

Reply