Solved

Editing a shared playlist

  • 18 August 2018
  • 1 reply
  • 316 views

If I share a playlist with a family member, does my copy change if the second person deletes or adds to the playlist?
I want the family member to have my playlist as a starting point for developing their own tracks.
Thanks
Tony
icon

Best answer by Noam Asulin 19 August 2018, 16:57

Yes . If your family member add/Delete songs you'll see it but this member should have Deezer account and you need to set the playlist as collaborative
View original

1 reply

Userlevel 7
Badge +7
Yes . If your family member add/Delete songs you'll see it but this member should have Deezer account and you need to set the playlist as collaborative

Reply