Answered

blank page after deleting playlist

  • 30 July 2018
  • 2 replies
  • 234 views

when deleting a playlist, a redirect to the main page, after clicking on the playlists tab and everything falls, here is an error

icon

Best answer by Shannon 31 July 2018, 19:46

Hey Anton! Thanks for reporting this!
If you clear your browser's cache - does this error still occur? Also check if you've installed the latest updates for your browser! 🙂
View original

2 replies

Userlevel 5
Badge +4
Hey Anton! Thanks for reporting this!
If you clear your browser's cache - does this error still occur? Also check if you've installed the latest updates for your browser! 🙂
Hey Shannon,
all perfectly.

Thanks!

Reply